staff

Image
 
Kay Gardiner

Kay Gardiner
Chief Executive Officer
kgardiner@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Margaux Miller

Margaux Miller
Program Director
mmiller@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Marie Hacault

Marie Hacault
Youth Program Manager
mhacault@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Lasha Glennie

Zahra Rezaie
Digital Marketing Specialist 
zrezaie@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Tammy Zagari

Tammy Zagari
Chief Financial Officer
tzagari@techmanitoba.ca
 

Clara Buelow

Clara Buelow
Marketing Director
cbuelow@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Lasha Glennie

Lasha Glennie
Program Manager
lglennie@techmanitoba.ca 
LinkedIn

Adam Brown

Adam Brown
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
abrown@techmanitoba.ca
 

Alyssa Sherlock

Alyssa Sherlock
Association Administrator
asherlock@techmanitoba.c

Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler
Member Engagement Director
lwheeler@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Rachel Westman

Rachel Westman
Events Manager
rwestman@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Juliano Goulart

Juliano Goulart
Program Manager
Virtual Trade Accelerator
jgoulart@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Paula Canas

Paula Canas
Program Coordinator
pcanas@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Follow Us On