staff

Image
Kathy Knight

Kathy Knight
Chief Executive Officer
kknight@techmantioba.ca
LinkedIn

Tammy Zagari

Tammy Zagari
Chief Financial Officer
tzagari@techmanitoba.ca

Rachel Westman

Rachel Westman
Events Manager
rwestman@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Clara Buelow

Clara Buelow
Marketing Manager
Tech West Canada
cbuelow@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Juliano Goulart

Juliano Goulart
Program Manager
Virtual Trade Accelerator
jgoulart@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Paula Canas

Paula Canas
Program Coordinator
DigitALL
pcanas@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Adam Brown

Adam Brown
Marketing Coordinator
abrown@techmantioba
LinkedIn

Kay Gardiner

Kay Gardiner
Chief Strategic Officer
kgardiner@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Margaux Miller

Margaux Miller
Program Director
DigitALL
mmiller@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Olivia McFadzen

Olivia McFadzen
Membership & Community Engagement Specialist
omcfadzen@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Cinthya Clark

Cinthya Clark
Marketing Manager
Pivot
cclark@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Lasha Glennie

Zahra Rezaie
Marketing Assistant 
Tech West Canada
zrezaie@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Hillary Dux

Hillary Dux
Youth Programming Coordinator
Pivot
hdux@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Lasha Glennie

Lasha Glennie
Program Manager
Tech West Canada
(On Maternity Leave)
LinkedIn

Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler
Chief Marketing Officer
lwheeler@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Lasha Glennie

Nikki Smith
Program Manager
Maven
nsmith@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Alyssa Sherlock

Alyssa Sherlock
Association Administrator
asherlock@techmanitoba.ca

Marie Hacault

Marie Hacault
Youth Program Manager
Pivot
mhacault@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Isoken Odaro,

Isoken Odaro
Events Admin Assistant
Tech West Canada 
iodaro@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Stephen Sim

Stephen Sim
Event Coordinator
ssim@techmanitoba.ca
LinkedIn

Follow Us On